The Melbourne Zoo Twilights Lineup Is Here

The Melbourne Zoo Twilights Lineup Is Here



Confidence Man & Wax’o Paradiso will be kicking off the series on January 24. Rock icons Icehouse will also be making an appearance, as well as the likes of Missy Higgins, Meg Mac, Methyl Ethyl and The Cat Empire just to name a few.




Taking place at the Melbourne Zoo, the series of outdoor concerts will run from January to March. 



Check out the full lineup below: 

Confidence Man & Wax’o Paradiso (Friday, 24th January)
ICEHOUSE (Saturday, 25th January)
Toots and The Maytals & Systa BB (Friday, 31st January)
Randy Newman (Saturday, 1st February)
Missy Higgins & William Crighton (Friday, 7th February)
The Cat Empire & Emily Wurramara (Friday, 14th February)
10cc & Russell Morris (Friday, 21st February)
Methyl Ethel & Hatchie (Saturday, 22nd February)
Julia Jacklin & Weyes Blood (Friday, 28th February)
Meg Mac & Fergus James (Saturday, 29th February)
Stereolab & Mildlife (Friday, 6th March)
Mavis Staples & Emma Donovan and The Putbacks (Saturday, 7th March)


Head over to the official website for tickets on sale Tuesday October 22.