Gus G. shares details of new solo album, Fearless

Subscribe to Mixdown Magazine

Gus G. shares details of new solo album, Fearless

Fearless marks the first solo release in almost three years from the virtuosic guitarist, who also performs with his band Firewind in addition to enjoying a successful solo career. The album features Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic) contributing with vocals and bass, alongside Will Hunt (Evanescence, Black Label Society) on drums. See what you think of the Fearless tracklist below:


  1. Letting Go
  2. Mr. Manson
  3. Don’t Tread On Me
  4. Fearless
  5. Nothing To Say
  6. Money For Nothing
  7. Chances
  8. Thrill Of The Chase
  9. Big City
  10. Last Of My Kind


Fearless is due to be released Friday April 20.


Want to emulate Gus G.’s sound? Our review of his signature Jackson Gus G. Star guitar and its X and JS Series models will lead you in the right direction. We even captured our review on video for you – watch it below.