Childish Gambino officially shares new album 03.15.20

He Debuted It Via Live Stream Last Week

After sending the blogs into overdrive by streaming - then deleting - a new album via his website last week, Childish Gambino has officially released his new album 03.15.20.

The twelve track offering sees Gambino teaming up with the likes of Ariana Grande, 21 Savage and Khadja Bonet, as well as longtime producer and collaborator Ludwig Göransson. Only two tracks on the project are titled - there's 'Algorhythm', which Gambino has been performing live for the better part of 18 months, and 'Time', while all other tracks are referred to by their timestamps across the runtime. 



Fans will recognise '42.26' as the previously released 'Feels Like Summer' from 2018's Summer Pack, but other than that, there's a whole new 50 minutes of Childish Gambino for us to enjoy when we needed it the most. 



Listen to Childish Gambino's new album here