Thy Art Is Murder announce huge regional Australian tour

Taking Off Around The Nation This August

Sydney death metal outfit Thy Art Is Murder has shared details of a national tour that will see them stopping by a host of regional towns around the country.

Touring in support of their latest LP Dear Desolation, Thy Art Is Murder will kick things off in Maroochydore before trekking across the east coast for 11 more shows throughout August. They’re bringing fellow Aussies Alpha Wolf along for the ride, and bolstering the party with additional support from metalcore favourites Antagonist A.D and hardcore act Xile.

 

 

Thy Art Is Murder 'Death Dealers' Australian Tour

 

Thursday August 9: Sol Bar, Maroochydore, QLD

Friday August 10: Miami Tavern, Gold Coast, QLD

Saturday August 11: Crowbar, Brisbane, QLD

Thursday August 16: Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC

Friday August 17: Barwon Club, Geelong, VIC

Saturday August 18: Pelly Bar, Frankston, VIC

Thursday August 23: Uni Bar, Wollongong, NSW

Friday August 24: Miranda Hotel, Miranda, NSW

Saturday August 25: Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith, NSW

Thursday August 30: Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Friday August 31: Beer Deluxe, Albury, NSW

Saturday September 1: Village Green, Mulgrave, VIC

 

Tickets are on sale now here. Get a behind-the-scenes look at Thy Art Is Murder's touring rig in our videos focusing on their general gear and - of course - the guitars.

Comments