Reveal Details Of Extensive National Tour

Australian indie band The Ocean Party have announced the release of their hotly anticipated seventh album, Beauty Point, along with a four month national tour set to begin this August.

To celebrate the Melbourne six-piece have released the video for their latest single 'More To Run', which can be viewed along with the complete tour dates below.


Friday August 18 – Thyme To Taste, Yass, NSW 
Saturday August 19 – Volumes Festival, Sydney, NSW
Sunday August 20 – Lower Coast Road, Stanwell Park, NSW
Monday August 21 – The Phoenix, Canberra, ACT
Tuesday August 22 – Music Farmers, Wollongong, NSW
Wednesday August 23 – Franks Wild Years, Thirroul, NSW
Thursday August 24 – The Federal Hotel, Bellingen, NSW
Friday August 25 – Humdrum Espresso, Eumundi, QLD
Saturday August 26 – Sonic Sherpa Records, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday August 31 – The Rec Room, Townsville, QLD
Friday September 1 – The Conservatory Bar, Cairns, QLD
Saturday September 2 – Langfords Hotel, Mackay, QLD
Wednesday September 6 – Monte's, Alice Springs, NT
Friday September 8 – The Metro, Adelaide, SA
Saturday September 9 – Major Toms, Kyneton, VIC 
Sunday September 10 – TBA, Ballarat, VIC
Saturday November 04 – The Pinnacle, Melbourne, VIC
Sunday November 05 – The Birdhouse, Wagga Wagga, VIC


Beauty Point will be released on Friday August 18 through Spunk Records. For ticketing information visit the band's Facebook.