THE OCEAN PARTY ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM

Reveal Details Of Extensive National Tour

Australian indie band The Ocean Party have announced the release of their hotly anticipated seventh album, Beauty Point, along with a four month national tour set to begin this August.

To celebrate the Melbourne six-piece have released the video for their latest single 'More To Run', which can be viewed along with the complete tour dates below.

 

Friday August 18 – Thyme To Taste, Yass, NSW 
Saturday August 19 – Volumes Festival, Sydney, NSW
Sunday August 20 – Lower Coast Road, Stanwell Park, NSW
Monday August 21 – The Phoenix, Canberra, ACT
Tuesday August 22 – Music Farmers, Wollongong, NSW
Wednesday August 23 – Franks Wild Years, Thirroul, NSW
Thursday August 24 – The Federal Hotel, Bellingen, NSW
Friday August 25 – Humdrum Espresso, Eumundi, QLD
Saturday August 26 – Sonic Sherpa Records, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday August 31 – The Rec Room, Townsville, QLD
Friday September 1 – The Conservatory Bar, Cairns, QLD
Saturday September 2 – Langfords Hotel, Mackay, QLD
Wednesday September 6 – Monte's, Alice Springs, NT
Friday September 8 – The Metro, Adelaide, SA
Saturday September 9 – Major Toms, Kyneton, VIC 
Sunday September 10 – TBA, Ballarat, VIC
Saturday November 04 – The Pinnacle, Melbourne, VIC
Sunday November 05 – The Birdhouse, Wagga Wagga, VIC
 

 

Beauty Point will be released on Friday August 18 through Spunk Records. For ticketing information visit the band's Facebook.

Comments