Beck shares release date for Hyperspace, drops two new singles

Arriving Friday November 22

After first announcing the project way back in April, Beck has locked in the release date for his forthcoming LP Hyperspace.

Hyperspace is set to feature eleven tracks, seven of which are produced by Pharrell Williams, with notable guest contributors including Sky Ferriera and Coldplay singer Chris Martin. To coincide with today's announcement, Beck has also launched an additional two tracks from the album: the ambient micro-cut 'Hyperlife' and the glistening 'Uneventful Days'. 



Pharrell's fingerpints are smeared all over these new tracks, so it'll be interesting to see how the project sounds when it arrives in its entirety next month. Check out both songs here, and be sure to give Hyperspace a listen when it arrives on Friday November 22. 



Hyperspace arrives courtesy of EMI Australia.