Angie McMahon announces I Made An Album! national tour

Her Debut LP Salt Hits Shelves Next Month

Local rising star Angie McMahon has announced a ten-date trip across the nation in celebration of her debut LP Salt.

It's been a big few years for McMahon, who keeps establishing herself as one of the country's finest songwriters with each release. Last year's sentimental strummer 'Slow Mover' was recently accredited with Gold certification by the ARIA charts, and recent singles such as 'Pasta' and 'And I Am A Woman' have only set expectations higher for her forthcoming debut.

 

 

Check out all the dates for the I Made An Album! tour below - McMahon is set to be joined on the road by US folk artist Haley Heynderickx for all shows. Tickets are on sale now via Angie's website - grab 'em all here

 

Angie McMahon - I Made An Album! Australian Tour
 
w/ Haley Heynderickx (USA)

 

Wednesday October 2 - Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne VIC 

Thursday October 3 - Canberra Theatre - The Playhouse, Canberra ACT 

Friday October 4 - City Recital Hall, Sydney NSW 

Saturday October 5 - Yours & Owls, Wollongong NSW  

Thursday October 10 - Miami Marketta - Studio 56, Gold Coast QLD 

Friday October 11 - Solbar - Maroochydoore, QLD 

Saturday October 12 - The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD 

Wednesday October 16 - The Gov, Adelaide SA 

Friday October 18 - Astor Theatre, Perth WA

Saturday October 19 - The Waratah Hotel, Hobart TAS

 

 

Salt, the debut album from Angie McMahon, arrives Friday July 26 via AWAL Recordings

Comments