The Amity Affliction announce regional Australian tour

With Support From Ocean Grove And Antagonist AD

After wrapping up a jaunt up and down the East Coast last month, Australian heavy legends The Amity Affliction have announced a run of regional shows in January to kick off the year with a bang.

The tour will see Amity visit the likes of Canberra, Coolangatta, Torquay and Pooraka on their epic eleven-date tour, which is set to be the band's first regional visit since 2017. They've also locked in Ocean Grove and New Zealand's own Antagonist AD as supports along the way, with additional local opening acts set to be announced in the near future. 

 

 

If you've ever wanted to sweat it out in a small venue with one of Australia's finest heavy exports in the mid-summer heat, these shows will be unmissable. Check out all the dates below - tickets go on sale Monday October 7 at 9am.

 

The Amity Affliction - Australian Regional Tour 2020

with Ocean Grove and Antagonist AD (NZ, not appearing in WA)

Thursday January 9 - Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough, WA

Friday January 10 - Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle, WA

Saturday January 11 - Bridgeway Hotel, Pooraka, SA

Thursday January 16 - Hobart University, Hobart, TAS

Friday January 17 - Pier Hotel, Frankston, VIC

Saturday January 18 - Torquay Hotel, Torquay, VIC

Thursday January 23 - UC Refectory, Canberra, ACT

Friday January 24 - University Of Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW

Saturday January 25 - Bar On The Hill (Outside), Newcastle, NSW (Australia Day Eve) 

Thursday January 30 - Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta, QLD

Friday January 31 - Venue 114, Lake Kawana, QLD 

 

Head here for tickets and details.

Comments